G-Ninnananna

I’m a sexy motherfucker and I know it
What?
I know it
What?
I know that
I’m a sexy motherfucker and I know that
I’m
Arrogant
Perhaps
Too hot
What?
I know that
What?
I know that
I’m a gangster, I’m a dealer and you know it
too
You know it
But
I’m too hot
Cause
I’m a sexy motherfucker and I know it
Stop
One look
OH
You lost
What?
Just a drink and some words
No chance
Come on
Some words
Perfect
And you are
I’m?
Yes you
I’m a sexy motherfucker and you know it
What?
Come on
No
I’m sure
What?
Come with me come
I can’t
What?
I can’t
Why?
My boyfriend is out there
Bullshit
What?
Bullshit
No its true
I don’t believe it
Why?
We are talking since one hour and he don’t miss you, strange
Believe me
No, leave him
What?
Leave him
No …
A friend gives me a little present for tonight you want to see it
What?
Aston
What?
Martin
What?
I’m a sexy motherfucker, believe it
What?
Come with me
Let’s go
Yeah
I’m a sexy motherfucker and I know it
I know it
I know it
Got
Now you sleeping next to me
Naked
Hot
Wonderful
Hot
But I cant sleep
Fuck
So I take my cellphone and write some
Bullshit
What
Ninnananna
What
G-Style
Fuck
Good night
At all
Have fun
Ciao
 
Vincenzo Dei Leoni
 
Kommentar verfassen

