No No Now

And no no no …

I see the world now into yours eyes

And no no no …

I fall in love looking into your eyes

And no no no …

I just forget what I want to say

But no no no …

I just talked about your eyes

And no no no …

Even the devil you let smile

Just like a child …

Everybody just get lost

In to yours eyes …

Everybody wants to sink

In to your eyes …

All the stars are closed in there

In to your eyes …

Everybody you let smile

Just with your eyes …

You bring the light into the dark

And no no now …

You are sad and close your eyes

But i i i …

Need to look into into

Into your eyes …

It’s a crime

If you just close your eyes

That is a crime …

You turn the light of in my eyes

And no no now …

Everything is dark

And no no now …

I search your eyes even in the sun

And no no no …

No one have this magic thing

Only in your eyes …

So don’t be sad and start to smile

Just with your eyes …

It’s a present for this world

Please start to smile …

And no no now …

I see the sun into your eyes

And no no now …

Looking your eyes

I want to die

I want to die …

No no no

No no no

Now

Now i can die …

I see everything I want to see

Just in your eyes …

Now now now

Now now now now

Now I can die …

I can die now in your eyes

Into your eyes

Into your eyes

Into your eyes

And no no now

And no no now

And now now now …

And now now now

And now now now

And now now now …

Everything starts and everything ends

Into your eyes

Into your eyes

Into your eyes …

 

Vincenzo Dei Leoni

Kommentar verfassen

