My little bro

Abi, one day i will follow you …

Seems like few months,

seems like a year,

I just see your smile,

hear you laugh,

Hear you scream 

„You know what …

What The Rock is cooking …“ …

Everybody laughs,

You think you are The Rock …

Always sure that you are hot,

And your right!

You are our little brother,

Nearly ten years younger …

Everyday with us,

The big guys …

The kings …

I remember every day with you,

I see you walk,

I see you running,

I see you crying …

Teach you driving,

since you was twelve …

Try to teach you about girls,

But you know everything …

Borned king …

I know your first one,

And still the … …

Damn Abi … 

We miss you …

We miss you so much …

I think at you in special moments,

When i drive …

I Have to talk with you,

Tell you a lot …

We talked everyday,

About all …

Still remeber your birthday, 

Eighteen, i saw you grow up …

You was so drunk, 

Even the bargirls you try to hunt …

And We like a wolf pack,

In the back, behind …

Like a wolf pack, always …

And then starts your holidays …

With your father …

Turkey, in your country …

 I remember still the few hours before your flight …

Your „ok, i’m arrived …“ …

And then the fucking call from your big brother …

„They’re gone ..“ 

„What?“

„My brother … My father … “

Crying … Crying strong …

„Accident, on the way at home … “

Eight years …

Eight years ago …

Like a wolf pack …

Today we cry .. 
Vincenzo Dei Leoni 

Ein Kommentar zu “My little bro

Kommentar verfassen

