Office affairs

Sitting in my office,It’s late …

A lot of things to do,

but i’m fresh.

Feeling good, feeling fine,

Looking around, nobody’s here.

The most of my colleagues are gone,

The most of the lights, are off

From my office, i see nearly all …

I need music, i need it loud!

Bose music system, let’s try it out …

Hip hop, rap …

Perhaps better House …

House music, nice track, loud loud loud …

My desk, full of papers

so i keep working

But then i see something,

Yes! Isabel …

Damn this girl is crazy

and really really hot … 

She’s the secretary from one of my colleagues, but he is fat, old, and stinks a lot …

She listen the music and now she comes …

We start together this morning at nine a.m. because we are both too late … 

Now, now its twenty three and we are still here, now, now we need a break …

She knocks but i let the volume completely on … 

She opens the door and say „what’s going on?“ …

„What do you want? Im working!“ 

I say this very strong,

perhaps too much …

She’s getting small, 

Saying „sorry, i need the copy of a contract“ …

Sure … 

So i put the volume down and then i lean back, „what do you want?“ 

And i look in her eyes, straight …

„A copy of a contract …“ 

I see how she looking at me,

how she scans my body,

And she knows, im doing the same thing …

„A copy?“ I said, „then you have to do it by yourself, by hand!“ …

And she’s smiling …

„Can i make it here?“ She sad and leaning on my desk …

Damn how she say that,

Damn this sexy black dress …

Damn this legs … 

Stop, everybody stops …

I have a plan …

I go to the other side of this desk, taking her hand and go with her in the bathroom, there i can close the door in case that somebody comes … There we can fuck, taking a shower and then fuck again, 

Another fast shower and then we are fresh …

I need only her hand, if she follows, everything is done …

So i stand up,

going straight,

showing my hand and say,

„Follow me, i will give you a help!“ 

and she takes my hand … 
Vincenzo Dei Leoni 

Kommentar verfassen

