I don’t speak

I learned one thing,Nobody listen …

If you speak,

Telling hole storys,

everybody is thinking

Just about his life,

His problems,

His time …

So i don’t speak,

letting you thinking …

You can talk,

I didn’t listen …

Im lost, 

in my thinking … 

I’m a writer,

I write … 

You can read it,

If you want …

Just my thinking,

My thoughts …

If i write it,

they follow …

Every word 

they are reading, 

Not like a talk …

Now you are listen,

All …

What’s the message,

You will ask …

No one …

Just thoughts …

Just writing,

What i want! 

I have stolen your time,

A criminal mind …

Without talking,

Saying a word …

Only writing,

That’s all … 
Vincenzo Dei Leoni

Kommentar verfassen

