Happy birthday mom

This is for you, because i’m not there, and you are not here.

Today, its your birthday, for me, you are always thirtysomething … Perhaps forty … 

But i forgot, the time dont stops, not for you, not for me …

Now, you are fiftytre …

And i feeling bad, im feeling stupid … 

Time is running, and im everywhere, 

But not near, not with you …

Thank you mom, for everything, specialy the last year … Thank you, for fighting for me … Sorry, for all the tears, sorry, for the complete last years! Sorry, but its me … Thank you, for accepting this! 

I want to hold you, holding you strong, saying thank you and happy birthday to you … Damn, i feeling so stupid, so wrong, too far away, to holding you strong … Its feel like i do nothing, only a call … Its seems nothing, listen only your voice, saying happy birthay at the phone … 

Sorry mom, for all … 

I hope i see you soon, before you get fiftyfour … I try to come, perhaps this year … I can not promise it, i will try … You know, i survive, even alone … You teach me everything, even to cook, to survive, to making you proud, because leting you cry, just done … Sorry for that, i love you mom … 
Vincenzo Dei Leoni 

Kommentar verfassen

