At the night

Im not sleeping,

like the most …

I didn’t read something,

Like the most …

Im writing,

Like some of us …

Just writing,

To get some peace …

Like always,

Since I was six …

I write,

And you read.

Loosing time,

I repeat …

Nothing special,

Just me …

In my bed,

With the pc …

Its faster,

Writing with this …

If I write on paper,

I cant resist …

I burn it down,

Like always …

Zippo, classic …

Cancel, Eliminated,

Get out, burning down …

The flames, eat everything,

Even my words …

Even thousands,

Every page …

And im writing,

For free …

Like always,

For me …

Like going,

But still here …

Escape, from nothing …

Escape, from me …

Like always,

Black sheep …

They didn’t know,

Im free …

They didn’t know,

If im the sheep,

I kill the dog,

And then I scream,

“Run, we are free!”

Everybody runs,

And im still here …

Counting the sheeps,

Passing by next to me …

331, 332 …

333, 334 …

Maybe I get some sleep,

With all this sheeps …

Sheeps, sheeps and sheeps …

But I don’t want,

I don’t want to sleep …

I need action …

I go hunting, perhaps a few sheeps …

I go hunting, perhaps killing me …

Perhaps with one shot,

I got some sleep …

Vincenzo Dei Leoni

Kommentar verfassen

